Need to reach us?

President 
Austin Matthews
loveceleste2413@gmail.com
775-220-0395

1st Vice President
​Keno Foutz
keno_foutz@yahoo.com
775-445-9243

2nd Vice President
Michael Ferretti
vinntinosdaddy@yahoo.com
775-790-3893

Secretary
Kim Lopez
kim@skyhighsports.com
775-450-4465

Treasurer
Rob Heaton
rheaton13@gmail.com
775-434-5342

Equipment Manager
Thad Coughran
tcoughran06@yahoo.com
775-720-9628

Cheer Coordinator
Tricia Duncan
leilahgrl@aol.com
775-350-0794

Apparel Coordinator
Anna Coughran
pinkprincess0608@yahoo.com
775-220-1006

League One Coordinator
Scott Ore
scott.ore@igt.com
​775-291-2167

Team Mom Coordinator
Jenni Mckee
Jennifer.mckee@hdfsi.com
jmckee2675@yahoo.com
775-291-1423

Scholastic Coordinator
Cassie Watson
cassieleecheercoachie@gmail.com
775-671-1875

Mailing Address

Carson City Pop Warner
PO Box 1170
Carson City, NV 89701






C a r s o n  C i t y  P o p   W a r n e r
Resources
Click on the links below to learn more about Pop Warner and the HLA Sagebrush League.

The Competition
Click on the links below to learn more about Carson City Pop Warner's competition:
2 0 1 6   S e a s o n
 


​Fundraising Coordinator
Open

​Communications Coordinator
Lois Linehan
lmlinehan2006@gmail.com
775-400-0883

Snack Bar Coordinator
Jeslyn Marie
stephensjeslyn@yahoo.com
775-671-1075

Player Safety Coordinator
Sean Linehan
linehanse2003@gmail.com
775-400-0960